Four Outstanding Arizona Public Servants Honored at 2017 Gabe Zimmerman Awards

Posted on July 20, 2017 • Category: The Arizona We Want

The Center for the Future of Arizona (CFA) today announced four recipients of its Gabe Zimmerman Public Service Awards for 2017.

Outstanding public servants honored this year were: Coconino County Manager Cynthia Seelhammer, City of Phoenix Public Works Director John…

Read More

Stay Connected

Subscribe today and stay up to date by receiving CFA News by email.

Subscribe to CFA News >