SpeakOut AZ

Leadership Council

Rick DeGraw       Co-chair, Executive Vice President (former), CopperPoint Insurance Companies
Dr. Janet Johnson       Co-chair, Chair of Education (former), Rio Salado College

Deborah Dillon       Education Program Director (former), City of Phoenix
Wes Gullett       CEO, OH Strategic Communications
Dr. Lupita Hightower       Superintendent, Tolleson Elementary School District
Dr. Jennifer Johnson       Director, Academic Alliances, Grand Canyon University
Dr. Elsie Moore       Director, School of Social Transformation, Arizona State University
Mac Perlich       Founder, Act One
Brian Spicker       Chief Program Officer, Community Impact, Valley of the Sun United Way