Gabe Zimmerman Public Service Awards

Selection Committee

The Honorable Amanda Aguirre (Co-Chair)
Former State Senator
President & CEO
Regional Council for Border Health

Evelyn Casuga (Co-Chair)
Assistant to President – Special Projects
Central Arizona College

Rachel Aja
Government & Regulatory Affairs Manager
Cox Communications

Lisa Atkins
Commissioner of Lands
Arizona State Land Department

Deborah Embry
President & CEO
Tucson Urban League, Inc

James Jayne
Navajo County Manager
We are Navajo County

Jacob Moore
Assistant Vice President
Tribal Relations
Arizona State University

Steve Peru
Chief Development and Government Relations Officer
Coconino Community College

Marilyn Rodriguez
Creosote Partners

Paul Senseman
Policy Development Group

Rosemary Ybarra-Hernandez
AGUILA Youth Leadership Institute, Inc.