Skip to main content
Key Partners Hero Image
Home About Us Arizona Future Makers

Arizona Future Makers

Smith 240X240

Don Smith

President and CEO, CopperPoint Mutual (retired)
Bame 240X240

Tracy Bame

President, Freeport-McMoRan Copper and Gold Foundation
Bayless 240X240

Betsey Bayless

President Emeritus, Maricopa Integrated Health System
Chabrier 240X240

Alaina Chabrier

Associate General Manager and Chief Communications Officer, Salt River Project
Degraw 240X240

Rick DeGraw

Senior VP, Chief Administrative Officer, CopperPoint Mutual (Retired)
Johnson 240X240

Courtney Klein Johnson

Co-Founder, SeedSpot
Lanning 240X240

Kimber Lanning

Executive Director, Local First Arizona Foundation
Luna 240X240

Paul J. Luna

President and CEO, Helios Education Foundation
Davidmartinez III 240X240

David Martinez III

Director of Capacity Building and Community Engagement, Vitalyst Health Foundation
Mcleod 240X240

Tammy McLeod

President and CEO, Flinn Foundation
Molera 240X240

Jaime Molera

Co-Founder and Partner, The Molera Alvarez Group
Moore 240X240

Jacob Moore

Assistant Vice President of Tribal Relations, Office of University Affairs, Arizona State University
Parrish 240X240

Mi-Ai Parrish

Sue Clark-Johnson Professor in Media Innovation and Leadership, Arizona State University
Pastrick 240X240

Julie Pastrick

President and CEO, Flagstaff Chamber of Commerce
Pepin 240X240

Susan Pepin

Managing Director for Health & Clinical Partnerships, Arizona State University
Pfister 240X240

Suzanne Pfister

President and CEO, Vitalyst Health Foundation
Riley 240X240

Lisa Riley

Region Bank President, Wells Fargo Bank, Arizona Central Region
Seleznow 240X240

Steve Seleznow

President and CEO, Arizona Community Foundation
Young 240X240

Mark Young

President and CEO, National Bank of Arizona
Zylstra 240X240

Steven Zylstra

President and CEO, Arizona Technology Council