Skip to main content
Board Hero Image
Home About Us Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Lattie Coor 240X240

Lattie F. Coor, Ph.D.

Chairman and Founding Director
Cardenas 240X240

José A. Cárdenas

Office of the General Counsel, Arizona State University
Dean 240X240

George Dean

President and CEO, Greater Phoenix Urban League
Harrison 240X240

Jill Harrison, J.D.

General Counsel, Medical Products Division W. L. Gore & Associates, Inc.
Heredia 240X240

Carmen Heredia

Chief Executive Officer for Valle del Sol
Luna 240X240

Paul J. Luna

President and CEO, Helios Education Foundation
Mcgregor 240X240

Ruth McGregor

Former Chief Justice, Arizona Supreme Court
Nakai 240X240

Katosha Nakai

CEO, Tribal Policy People, LLC
Post 240X240

Bill Post

Chairman and CEO, Pinnacle West Capital Corp. (retired)
Shoopman 240X240

Ronald E. Shoopman

Director of Innovation and Special Projects, Southern Arizona Leadership Council
Smith 240X240

Don Smith

President and CEO, CopperPoint Mutual (retired)